Sign in to follow this  
cruw

Hey Im Cruw

cruw    14

Hello guys,

For those of you who dont know me, my names Cruw. I joined this server about 3 1/2 months ago. Somehow I ended up as an admin heh, I realized I never made one of these threads so I figured I would take a second and make a little post to tell you about myself. I am a college student, 20 years old. I am studying Business law currently but will likely pursue a profession in law enforcement. I've always enjoyed helping others and have been playing RSPS's since I was about 14 on and off. I never really found a home on any until I found MagePS. Seeing the staff team interact with the players and even talking to a real owner/developer was a first for me. Having Satucre and Kion online even just to say hello or come and hangout with us for a while was beyond awesome in my eyes, as I had never met a real owner or dev before on a server. All of that stuff was great, and really enticed me to stay on the server but before long I realized what this place had to offer. A lively and great community ready to talk, hangout in discord and share stories or experiences with. Or even just complain about going dry on a boss. All of it was new to me, I had never made so many friends and had such a great time on a server before Mage. After a while of playing and learning, I decided to apply for staff. It was a long shot since I had less playtime, and was much younger both in actual age and account age that I would get the position, at least in my eyes. But after a few weeks of trying to prove myself and help as many people as humanly possible I was granted a server support rank. Weeks after this I had been helping and supporting players on the server I was doing some Diablo trying to get lucky for some drops and I saw my character say " I am now a Server Moderator!" I cannot describe how happy and surprising this was. After putting so many hours of effort and hard work into the server and my role as a staff member I final